Index du Forum

Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

:: The Heart Of America 300 PHOTOS ::

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet     Index du Forum -> Ambassade-Partie Publique -> Ambassade
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
reiqua

Masculin

MessagePosté le: Mar 4 Juil - 20:01 (2017)    Sujet du message: The Heart Of America 300 PHOTOS Répondre en citant

I am an energetic photographer with a heart. The Heart of America explores American culture. It is a documentary of Social Landscapes and Nature Photography capturing the heart and soul of American. These contemporary decisive moment’s photos emote feelings showing a piercing poetic irony,beauty and insight into reality. I SHOOT FROM MY GUTS. In order for me to snap a picture I must be gripped and compelled to shoot what’s in front of me.

These seminal works of photos were taken over many years. I want the viewer to stare at the photos and dive into the images. I love shooting raw pictures capturing enchanted candid moments of magic in black and white or in color. I am constantly seeking decisive crisp moments to photograph.

My mentor master photographer Lee Friedlander who I studied with for a few weeks at a workshop told me to, "Enthusiastically use your psychic sense of art and become the camera’s eyes. Pump lots and lots of film. And most important always have a camera in your hand.“